Competition News 2016 Season

See details of latest competition news and photos

2016 - 2017 COMP DATES, TIMES & TIDES

Date

High

Water

Tide

Height

Comments

*Sun 3rd April

03.44

9.4m

Bunny Cup

Sun 17th April

04.25

9.2m

 

Sun 8th May

08.51

13.5m

 

Sun 22nd May

08.11

11.5m

 

Sun 5th June

07.47

12.7m

 

Sat 18th June

06.26

10.3m

2 Day Comp

Sun 19th June

07.07

10.8m

2 Day Comp

Sun 3rd July

06.39

11.3m

 

*Sun 10th July

10.43

10.7m

RNLI Charity Comp

*Sat 16th July

04.52

9.3m

2 Day Comp

*Sun 17th July

05.51

9.8m

Gareth Davies Cup

Sun 31st July

05.27

10.4m

 

Sat 13th August

04.07

8.9m

2 Day Comp

Sun 14th August

04.03

8.9m

2 Day Comp

Sun 28th August

04.03

9.5m

 

Sun 4th September

09.34

12.2m

 

Sat 24th September

01.03

10.2m

2 Day Comp

Sun 25th September

02.19

9.4m

2 Day Comp

Sun 2nd October

08.34

12.1m

 

Sun 23rd October

00.43

10.2m

 

Sun 6th November

10.26

10.4m

 

Sun 20th November

10.54

11.4m

 

*Sun 27th November

05.31

10.5m

 Cod Comp

Sun 4th December

09.32

11.4m

Chicken Run

*Mon 26th December

04.55

9.8m

Boxing Day Cod Comp

 

2017

2017

 

Sun 8th January

02.18

10.1m

 

Sun 22nd January

01.52

8.8m

 

Sun 5th February

00.36

10.4m

 

Sun 19th February

12.14

9.3m

 

Sun 5th March

11.43

10.9m

 

Sun 19th March

10.49

10.4m

 

* Not a Club Comp